S/No.

Club Members

Convenor

Address

Telephone

Email

CLUB MEMBERS

1

Anglo Chinese School Independent

Kavita Mirchandani

kavita@acsindep.edu.sg

2

Barkerites Hockey Club

Tan Keng Siong

614 Dunearn Road (289619)

9693 2669

kengsiong_tan@hotmail.com

3

Buccaneers Hockey Club

Aw Bang Hui

K.Ramamoorthy

614 Dunearn Road S(289619)

9656 7593

banghui.aw@gmail.com

4

Ceylon Sports Club

Gunasekaran

Sri Gopalan Naidu

101, Balestier Road S(329678)

Blk 13 St George Road #20-258 S(3200013)

9040 4024

9232 7555

sekar003@yahoo.com.sg

sri_gopalan_naidu@hotmail.com

5

CHIJ St Theresa’s

Munipas Leslie Francis

121 Queensway S(149059)

9873 5461

munipas_leslie_francis@moe.edu.sg

6

Civil Service Club

K. Rajaram

9771 4943

rajaramk@psa.com.sg

7

Crescent Hockey Club

Rilaini Sapari

9457 8481

relyknee@hotmail.com

rilaini@gmail.com

8

Eagles Hockey Club

Suketu C Khabaria

K.Rajaram

36 Nemesu Avenue S(576268)

64597458

94031043

eagleshc67@gmail.com

9

Hawks Hockey Club

Abdul Samad

G Ramatas

614 Dunearn Road S(289619)

9627 1950

abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg

10

Hollandse Club

Egbert Abrahams (Men)

Eveline van Aller, Clara Nieuwenhuijzen (Women)

22 Camden Park S(299814)

9235 4449

9146 5686, 8200 4783

egbertabrahams@hotmail.com

dutchhockeyladies@hotmail.com

11

Jansenites

Brian Lui (Men)

Nur Hidayah Bte Abdul Wahid

Siti Nurjanna Bte Norahim

232 Dunearn Road (299529)

Blk 142 Marsiling Road #02-2092 S(730142)

Blk 480 Sembawang Drive #03-465 (750480)

9617 4529

97778535

91822804

jansenites@gmail.com

qarish.fideliyah@yahoo.com

nurjanna84@hotmail.com

12

Nanyang Polytechnic

Anthony Woon

Guru Oly

Valdew Singh

180 Ang Mo Kio Ave 8 S(569830)

6550 0013

9831 8993

9850 3633

anthony_woon@nyp.gov.sg

guru_oly@nyp.gov.sg

valdew_singh@nyp.edu.sg

13

Nanyang Technological University

Yum Shoen Keng

Sports & Recreation Centre, 20 Nanyang Green S(637715)

9238 5224

skyum@ntu.edu.sg

14

Ngee Ann Polytechnic

June Phoon

353 Clementi Road, Blk 18 #02-01 S(599489)

9365 3348

pjy2@np.edu.sg

15

NTUC Club

Hamidal Hamid

Wilna Tan

9090 6495

6589 2130

hamidal_hamid@ntucclub.com.sg

16

Old Victorian’s Association

Vernon Teo

Seet Kok Wah

20, Marine Vista S(449035)

6448 5011

9834 4471

seetkw@hotmail.com

17

Old Rafflesian Association

Emmanuel Pathy

8 Jalan Bingka S(588904)

9631 7743

emmanuelk.2011@economics.smu.edu.sg

18

Police Sports Association

Masagoes Idris Hussain

Mohd Farhan Suhaili

Home Team Academy No 501, Old Chua Chu Kang Road S(698928)

6465 2603

9237 9361

masagoes_idris_masagoes_hussain@spf.gov.sg

farhansuhaili@live.com.sg

19

Prison Sports & Recreation Club

Rockey Francisco Junior

K Ragavan

982C Upper Changi Road North Changi Prison Complex S(506980)

6546 7187

6546 1547

rockey_francisco_jr@pris.gov.sg

k_ragavan@pris.gov.sg

20

Republic Polytechnic

K Ramamoorthy

Muhd Azam

8118 6471

9223 4624

k_ramamoorthy@rp.sg

ajamboi_90@hotmail.com

21

SIA Group Sports Club

Xavier Lim Hup Chye

Sukminder Singh

726, Upper Changi Road East S(486046)

6214 8168

9626 3241

admin@siasportsclub.sg

sandhusia@yahoo.com.sg

22

Sikh Sports Club

Amarjit Singh

8 Lorong Nanka S(425101)

9626 7764

aspatna@starhub.net.sg

23

Singapore Khalsa Association

Paramjit Singh

Harpal

9823 1570

paramjit-ps@hotmail.com

harpal@odinsp.com.sg

24

Singapore Polytechnic

Muhd Yunos

Department of Student Development, 500 Dover Road S(139651)

92286595

yunus_bi69@hotmail.com

sphockey@live.com

25

Singapore Cricket Club

Mathavan Devadas

Connaught Drive S(179681)

9007 5115

mathavan@tp.edu.sg

26

Singapore Recreation Club

Lawrence Lee (Men)

Linda Ee (Women)

B Connaught Drive, S(179682)

9737 6367

9877 6553

lawrenceleehl@gmail.com

lindaee@hotmail.com

27

Singapore Schools Sports Council

Phua Keng Chia

9751 7122

phua_keng_chia@moe.gov.sg

28

St Andrew’s Alumni

Tony Chow

Paramjit Singh

Blk 375 Clementi Ave 4 #05-152 S(120375)

15 Francis Thomas Drive S(359342)

6285 1944

9823 1570

tchow@singnet.com.sg

paramjit-ps@hotmail.com

29

Singapore Veterans Hockey Association

Eric Tan

George Edward

9389 2100

8145 2231

erictantc@hotmail.com

george_inrio@yahoo.com.sg

30

Theresians Alumni

Fee Hui Fen Victoria

CHIJ St Theresa’s Convent, 121 Queensway S(149059)

8182 5207

missvictoriafee@gmail.com

31

Temasek Polytechnic

Paul Ang Wen Hui

Mathavan Devadas

9007 5115

paulang@tp.edu.sg

mathavan@tp.edu.sg

32

Tornados Hockey Club

Brett Hocking

Will Headly (Men)

Victoria Tudor Jones

88, Boon Lay Place S(649883)

-

8374 1103

9069 0040

brett-glen.hocking@bmwasia.com

waheadly@live.co.uk

victeej@gmail.com

33

Vijayanti Hockey Club

Natalya Han Tangli

Siti Amalina Bte Md Said

4 Marine Vista Neptune Court #04-53 S(449018)

83239362

8448 5728

geode@hotmail.com

siti_amalina_mohamed_said@moe.edu.sg

COPORATE MEMBERS

34

AETOS

Saifol Bahari

Chamkaur Singh

8162 4933

9731 8975

apx9898@yahoo.com.sg

chamkaur.singh@aetos.com.sg

35

Corrosions & Coatings Pte Ltd

Vaithilingam Ernest

Badrul Hisham

23 Tampines Street 34

9769 5311

6266 6955

vaispeedygonzales@gmail.com

bj@rustibus.com

36

JFA Hockey Club

Ng Jing

9229 9184

dented_metal@hotmail.com

37

The Law Society of Singapore

M. Lukshumayeh

9488 6679

mayah@singnet.com.sg

38

Totally Minds

Noor Azman Haron

9759 7683

azman_haron@yahoo.com

azman@totallymind.com

39

United World College – SEA

Mike Staples

1207 Dover Road S(139654)

6419 9345

mst@gapps.uwcsea.edu.sg