NHL 1

Teams Rank P W D L F A GD Pts
SCC 1 14 12 1 1 78 1 77 37
Jansenites 2 14 10 1 3 55 26 29 31
ORA 3 14 9 2 3 56 24 32 29
Tornados 4 14 7 1 6 45 24 21 22
Ceylon SC 5 14 6 2 6 40 45 -5 20
Khalsa 6 14 3 4 7 32 30 2 13
Hollandse 7 14 2 2 10 26 56 -30 8
SRC 8 14 0 1 13 20 77 -57 1

To view the latest Card Count information download here.

Khalsa

2

vs

:

Ceylon SC

2

Mar 4, Sat, 7:30 pm
SK1

Jansenites

2

vs

:

SRC

1

Mar 5, Sun, 7:30 pm
SK2

SRC

0

vs

:

SCC

7

Mar 11, Sat, 3:00 pm
SK2

Hollandse

1

vs

:

Tornados

4

Mar 11, Sat, 4:30 pm
SK1

Khalsa

1

vs

:

Jansenites

6

Mar 12, Sun, 3:00 pm
SK2

ORA

2

vs

:

Tornados

1

Mar 12, Sun, 6:00 pm
SK1

Ceylon SC

3

vs

:

Hollandse

2

Mar 12, Sun, 7:30 pm
SK1

Khalsa

5

vs

:

SRC

4

Mar 18, Sat, 3:00 pm
sk1

Jansenites

1

vs

:

Hollandse

0

Mar 18, Sat, 4:30 pm
sk1

SCC

5

vs

:

Ceylon SC

1

Mar 18, Sat, 6:00 pm
sk2

ORA

4

vs

:

Ceylon SC

0

Mar 19, Sun, 7:30 pm
sk2

Tornados

1

vs

:

Jansenites

2

Mar 26, Sun, 3:00 pm
sk1

Hollandse

2

vs

:

ORA

2

Mar 26, Sun, 7:30 pm
sk1

Ceylon SC

5

vs

:

SRC

0

Mar 26, Sun, 7:30 pm
sk2

Jansenites

3

vs

:

SCC

3

Apr 1, Sat, 7:30 pm
sk1

Ceylon SC

1

vs

:

Tornados

6

Apr 1, Sat, 7:30 pm
sk2

Hollandse

4

vs

:

Khalsa

4

Apr 2, Sun, 3:00 pm
sk1

Jansenites

1

vs

:

Tornados

3

Apr 8, Sat, 3:00 pm
sk1

SCC

3

vs

:

Khalsa

1

Apr 8, Sat, 4:30 pm
sk1

SRC

2

vs

:

Ceylon SC

2

Apr 8, Sat, 7:30 pm
sk2

Tornados

4

vs

:

SRC

2

Apr 9, Sun, 7:30 pm
sk1

SCC

3

vs

:

ORA

8

Apr 22, Sat, 10:30 am
sk2

Ceylon SC

4

vs

:

Jansenites

3

Apr 22, Sat, 4:30 pm
sk2

Khalsa

2

vs

:

Tornados

2

Apr 22, Sat, 6:00 pm
sk1

SCC

10

vs

:

Hollandse

1

Apr 23, Sun, 4:30 pm
sk2

ORA

3

vs

:

SRC

1

Apr 23, Sun, 7:30 pm
sk1

Tornados

3

vs

:

SCC

4

May 7, Sun, 4:30 pm
sk1

ORA

5

vs

:

Hollandse

1

May 7, Sun, 6:00 pm
sk2

Khalsa

0

vs

:

ORA

5

May 12, Fri, 8:00 pm
sk2

Hollandse

2

vs

:

SCC

4

May 13, Sat, 4:30 pm
sk1

Ceylon SC

4

vs

:

Khalsa

3

May 13, Sat, 6:00 pm
sk1

SRC

0

vs

:

Jansenites

13

May 13, Sat, 6:00 pm
sk2

ORA

2

vs

:

SCC

5

May 14, Sun, 6:00 pm
sk1

Tornados

5

vs

:

Hollandse

0

May 14, Sun, 6:00 pm
sk2

Jansenites

6

vs

:

Khalsa

2

May 20, Sat, 6:00 pm
sk1

SCC

12

vs

:

SRC

0

May 20, Sat, 7:30 pm
sk2

Khalsa

1

vs

:

SCC

3

May 21, Sun, 7:30 pm
sk2

SRC

0

vs

:

Tornados

8

May 27, Sat, 6:00 pm
sk2

ORA

2

vs

:

Jansenites

3

May 27, Sat, 7:30 pm
sk1

Hollandse

0

vs

:

Jansenites

5

Jun 2, Fri, 8:00 pm
sk2

SCC

7

vs

:

Jansenites

2

Jun 3, Sat, 7:30 pm
sk1

ORA

1

vs

:

Khalsa

1

Jun 3, Sat, 7:30 pm
sk2

Hollandse

6

vs

:

SRC

3

Jun 4, Sun, 4:30 pm
sk1

Tornados

2

vs

:

Ceylon SC

3

Jun 4, Sun, 4:30 pm
sk2

Ceylon SC

1

vs

:

SCC

10

Jun 11, Sun, 6:00 pm
sk1

SRC

1

vs

:

Hollandse

4

Jun 11, Sun, 6:00 pm
sk2

SRC

2

vs

:

Khalsa

3

Jun 16, Fri, 8:00 pm
sk2

Jansenites

5

vs

:

Ceylon SC

1

Jun 17, Sat, 6:00 pm
sk1

Tornados

3

vs

:

Khalsa

0

Jun 17, Sat, 6:00 pm
sk2

SCC

2

vs

:

Tornados

1

Jun 18, Sun, 3:00 pm
sk1

SRC

0

vs

:

ORA

5

Jun 18, Sun, 6:00 pm
sk2

Khalsa

4

vs

:

Hollandse

3

Jun 21, Wed, 8:00 pm
sk2

Ceylon SC

1

vs

:

ORA

8

Jun 21, Wed, 8:00 pm
sk1

Jansenites

3

vs

:

ORA

1

Jun 24, Sat, 9:00 am
sk2

Tornados

2

vs

:

ORA

4

Jun 28, Wed, 8:00 pm
sk1

Hollandse

0

vs

:

Ceylon SC

5

Jun 28, Wed, 8:00 pm
sk2

SRC

1

vs

:

ORA

9

Jul 1, Sat, 9:00 am
sk1

Fixtures

  • Jul 8, Sat, 6:00pm
    NHL 5
    SIKHS SC VS EAGLES   (Venue: SK1)
  • Jul 8, Sat, 6:00pm
    NHL 4
    ORA VS RISING STARS   (Venue: SK 2)
  • Jul 8, Sat, 7:30pm
    NHL 3
    SIA SC VS EAGLES   (Venue: SK1)
  • Jul 8, Sat, 7:30pm
    NHL 5
    DE HI VS NP   (Venue: SK2)
  • Jul 9, Sun, 6:00pm
    NHL 5
    TORNADOS VS PROJECT VAULTS OXLEY   (Venue: SK1)
  • Jul 9, Sun, 6:00pm
    NHL 3
    DREAMS VS EAGLES   (Venue: SK2)
  • Jul 9, Sun, 7:30pm
    NHL 4
    TORNADOS VS DREAMS   (Venue: SK1)
  • Jul 9, Sun, 7:30pm
    NHL 5
    BARKERITES VS SRC   (Venue: SK2)
  • Jul 15, Sat, 4:30pm
    NHL 5
    TORNADOS VS SIKHS   (Venue: SK1)
  • Jul 15, Sat, 4:30pm
    NHL 5
    PROJECT VAULTS OXLEY VS NP   (Venue: SK2)
  • Jul 15, Sat, 6:00pm
    NHL 5
    TEAM HI VS RP   (Venue: SK1)
  • Jul 15, Sat, 6:00pm
    NHL 3
    SCC VS DREAMS   (Venue: SK2)
  • Jul 15, Sat, 7:30pm
    NHL 4
    DREAMS VS BUCCANEERS   (Venue: SK1)
  • Jul 15, Sat, 7:30pm
    NHL 4
    RISING STARS VS SCC   (Venue: SK2)
  • Jul 16, Sun, 6:00pm
    NHL 5
    SRC VS SP   (Venue: SK1)
  • Jul 16, Sun, 6:00pm
    NHL 5
    BARKERITES VS EAGLES   (Venue: SK2)
  • Jul 16, Sun, 7:30pm
    NHL 4
    NTU VS ORA   (Venue: SK1)
  • Jul 16, Sun, 7:30pm
    NHL 3
    POLICE VS EAGLES   (Venue: SK2)
  • Jul 22, Sat, 4:30pm
    NHL 5
    SIKHS SC vs SINGAPORE POLYTECHNIC   (Venue: SK1)
  • Jul 22, Sat, 4:30pm
    NHL 5
    SINGAPORE RECREATION CLUB VS TEAM HI   (Venue: SK2)
  • Jul 22, Sat, 6:00pm
    NHL 4
    SINGAPORE CRICKET CLUB VS DREAMS HOCKEY   (Venue: SK1)
  • Jul 22, Sat, 6:00pm
    NHL 4
    OLD RAFFLESIANS’ ASSOCIATION VS TORNADOS HOCKEY CLUB   (Venue: SK2)
  • Jul 22, Sat, 7:30pm
    NHL 3
    OLD RAFFLESIANS’ ASSOCIATION VS SINGAPORE CRICKET CLUB   (Venue: SK1)
  • Jul 22, Sat, 7:30pm
    NHL 3
    DREAMS HOCKEY VS ACSOBASG OLDHAM   (Venue: SK 2)
  • Jul 23, Sun, 4:30pm
    NHL 4
    BUCCANEERS HOCKEY CLUB vs NTU   (Venue: sk1)
  • Jul 23, Sun, 4:30pm
    NHL 5
    PROJECT VAULTS OXLEY SPORTS CLUB vs BALESTIER LIONS   (Venue: sk2)
  • Jul 23, Sun, 6:00pm
    NHL 5
    REPUBLIC POLYTECHNIC vs EAGLES HOCKEY CLUB   (Venue: sk1)
  • Jul 23, Sun, 6:00pm
    NHL 5
    TORNADOS HOCKEY CLUB vs NGEE ANN POLYTECHNIC   (Venue: sk2)
  • Jul 23, Sun, 7:30pm
    NHL 3
    OLD RAFFLESIANS’ ASSOCIATION vs EAGLES HOCKEY CLUB   (Venue: sk1)
  • Jul 23, Sun, 7:30pm
    NHL 3
    ACSOBASG OLDHAM vs POLICE SPORTS ASSOCIATION   (Venue: sk2)
  • Aug 12, Sat, 3:00pm
    NHL3
    HOLLANDSE VS DREAMS   (Venue: SK1)
  • Aug 12, Sat, 3:00pm
    NHL 3
    ORA VS POLICE SA   (Venue: SK2)
  • Aug 12, Sat, 4:30pm
    NHL 4
    SCC VS BUCCANEERS   (Venue: SK1)
  • Aug 12, Sat, 4:30pm
    NHL 4
    HOLLANDSE VS TORNADOS   (Venue: SK2)
  • Aug 12, Sat, 6:00pm
    NHL 4
    ORA VS DREAMS   (Venue: SK1)
  • Aug 12, Sat, 6:00pm
    NHL 5
    TORNADOS VS TEAM HI   (Venue: SK2)
  • Aug 12, Sat, 7:30pm
    NHL 4
    RISING STARS VS NTU   (Venue: SK1)
  • Aug 12, Sat, 7:30pm
    NHL 5
    RP VS SP   (Venue: SK2)
  • Aug 13, Sun, 3:00pm
    NHL 3
    EAGLES VS ACSOBASG   (Venue: SK1)
  • Aug 13, Sun, 4:30pm
    NHL 5
    EAGLES VS PROJECT VAULTS   (Venue: SK1)
  • Aug 13, Sun, 4:30pm
    NHL 4
    SCC VS HOLLANDSE   (Venue: SK2)
  • Aug 13, Sun, 6:00pm
    NHL 3
    HOLLANDSE VS ORA   (Venue: SK1)
  • Aug 13, Sun, 6:00pm
    NHL 3
    SCC VS SIA   (Venue: SK2)
  • Aug 13, Sun, 7:30pm
    NHL 4
    BUCCANEERS VS TORNADOS   (Venue: SK1)
  • Aug 13, Sun, 7:30pm
    NHL 5
    BARKERITES VS BALESTIER LIONS   (Venue: SK2)
  • Aug 19, Sat, 3:00pm
    NHL 5
    EAGLES VS TEAM HI   (Venue: SK1)
  • Aug 19, Sat, 4:30pm
    NHL 3
    ORA VS SIA   (Venue: SK1)
  • Aug 19, Sat, 4:30pm
    NHL 4
    ORA VS SCC   (Venue: SK2)
  • Aug 19, Sat, 6:00pm
    NHL 5
    PROJECT VAULTS VS BARKERITES   (Venue: SK1)
  • Aug 19, Sat, 6:00pm
    NHL 4
    TORNADOS VS RISING STARS   (Venue: SK2)
  • Aug 19, Sat, 7:30pm
    NHL 5
    BALESTIER VS TORNADOS   (Venue: SK1)
  • Aug 19, Sat, 7:30pm
    NHL 3
    HOLLANDSE VS POLICE   (Venue: SK2)
  • Aug 20, Sun, 4:30pm
    NHL 3
    DREAMS VS SIA   (Venue: SK2)
  • Aug 20, Sun, 6:00pm
    NHL 3
    POLICE VS ORA   (Venue: SK1)
  • Aug 20, Sun, 6:00pm
    NHL 3
    SCC VS ACSOBASG   (Venue: SK2)
  • Aug 20, Sun, 7:30pm
    NHL 4
    DREAMS VS HOLLANDSE   (Venue: SK1)
  • Aug 20, Sun, 7:30pm
    NHL 4
    NTU VS SCC   (Venue: SK2)

Singapore Hockey Federation

57 Anchorvale Road
#02-08 Seng Kang Sports and Recreation Centre
Singapore 544964

+65 6312 9686